Cross Association Technology Working Group



Amir Vered (Chair)	Head of eForce & IT	Olympia London - eForce
Steven Bennett (Vice Chair)	Head of IT	Manchester Central
Nick Johnson	IT Manager	Alexandra Palace
Nicky Norman	Head of Production and ICT Services	ACC Liverpool
Kris Corrigan	IT Product Manager	ACC Liverpool
Mark Buckley	Project Manager	Aztec Event Services Ltd
Carlton Brailey	IT Manager	Business Design Centre
Neil McCracken	Head of IT Facilities	Business Design Centre
Mark Oliver	IT Director	Cranmore Park Conference & Event Centre
Andrew McCartney	Operations Manager	ExCeL London (AMP)
Philip Helyar	Principle Engineer	ExCeL London (AMP)
Nishan Jugurnauth	IT Operations Manager	ExCeL London
Ben Gleeson	Assistant Director of Aerospace	Farnborough International Limited
	Operations	
Daniel Ward	SHEQ Manager	Freeman EMEA
Ross Simpson	Technical Manager	Harrogate Convention Centre
Dave Young	Head of Production	ICC Belfast
Simon Denman-Ellis	Head of Technical Services	ICC Wales
Rob Lambell	СТО	Livebuzz
Chris Stuart	Events IT Manager	Manchester Central
Mirabelle Chatterjee	Head of Operations	Nineteen Events
Rick Morley	IT Operations Manager	Olympia London
James Morris	Manager ICT	QEII Centre
Derek Chalmers	Audio Visual Production Manager	QEII Centre
Mike Seaman	Managing Director	Raccoon Events
Piers Kelly	Operations Director	Reed Exhibitions
John Pitchard	Information Systems Manager	RDS (Royal Dublin Society)
Gayle Shepherd	Director of People and Technology	SEC
Sammia Shakoor	Senior Project Manager	SEC
Stuart Melville	Head of IT	SEC
James Walker	Senior Technical Manager	SEC
Ricci Ashoori	Technical Team Manager	Smart AV
Jamie Manning	Interim Head of Events	THE HAC
Sarah Nelson	Lead IT Business Partner	The NEC
Jane Stenson	Sales & Customer Support Director	The NEC
Barry Hope	Head of Technical & Production	The NEC - ICC & Vox
Rob Bowell	IT Business Partner	The NEC
Govind Sharma	Director of Event Technologies	UBM Live
Kieran Neal	On-Site Support Manager	UBM Live

Matt Hodgins	Head of Events	Upper Street Events
Adam Jones	CEO	VennMedia
Colin Stewart	Director	Xpo Team
Mark Fryer	Director	Xpo Team
David Seller	Creative Director	Xpo Team